Alter Ego Proposal

I have two ideas:

1. Be Super Girly

As this is not my usual style, I thought it would be interesting to spend time dolled up. I plan to spend time at school, at home, and going out. To see reactions of people who are familiar with my typical casual style, and those who are not.

ImageImage

2. Be a French Exchange Student

Someone from another country always brings attention. I will also be participating in “no-shave november”, which is very far from the social norm here in America. I will be utilizing my French minor. This alter ego would appear in the same places as the previous idea.

Image

2 thoughts on “Alter Ego Proposal”

Leave a Reply

